The WINNERS of Mr. Republic of the Philippines 2015

AA Pro Couture Frontliner Timeless USA/Phils. Inc. congratulates the WINNERS of Mr. Republic of the Philippines 2015 (The Model Search)


11006422_334221236768094_3047138875295036969_n 11019211_334221270101424_9043093680378353174_n 10916388_334221636768054_5144182884030690706_o


Mr. RP – Runway Model of the World 2015- WILFRED PLACENCIA JR. (Dumaguete City)

1st Runner Up – VINCENT LOGA (Caloocan City)

2nd Runner-Up – RONALD KIM LEGASPI ( Province of Laguna)

3rd Runner-Up – DENNIS KELIAG (Province of Benguet)


Mr. RP – Worldwide 2015 – ARCHIE SEVERINO (Binangonan, Rizal)

1st Runner-Up – CARL LAGANA (Province of Iloilo)

2nd Runner Up – NINO ALLAIN DE OCAMPO (Bocaue, Bulacan)

3rd Runner-Up – JOHN VER SABANGAN (Province of Zambales)


Mr. RP – WCOPA Model of the World 2015 – IAN BARRETT (Filipino Community of England)

1st Runner-Up – JOHN BENEDICT TAN (Quezon City)

2nd Runner-Up – MARC PAULO NOCES (Filipino Community of Italy)

3rd Runner-Up – JOHN RAPHAEL CAMITAN (Province of Quezon)

Vietnam wins Mister Global 2015

Mister World Canada 2015