Mister Tourism World 2016 Candidates

Mister Tourism World 2016 Candidates

The Provincial Government of Ilocos Sur and the City of Vigan in partnership with Gentlemen Charities Incorporated (GCI) present the 1st Edition of Mister Tourism World on December 10, 2016 at the Vigan Convention Center.

The 1st Edition of Mister Tourism World in Vigan City, Ilocos Sur from December 3-10, 2016 has the following confirmed delegates:
1) Luke Middlebrook of Australia
2) Tieze Emiliano of Brazil
3) Jake Edward Limtiaco of Guam
4) Sanju Ray of India
5) Muhammad Ryan Ramadhan of Indonesia
6) Ahmad Obeid of Lebanon
7) Fauzi Mohamad of Malaysia
8) Ye Okkar Min Maung of Myanmar
9) Sangit Shrestha of Nepal
10) Cas Winters of the Netherlands
11) Kian Sumague of the Philippines
12) Milos Popovic of Serbia
13) Dulish Thennakone of Sri Lanka
14) Alexander Portnoff of Sweden
15) Khunphan Suphachok of Thailand
16) Travis Andre Ross of the US Virgin Islands


With the all-out support of the Ilocos Sur Provincial Tourism Office, the candidates will stay in Vigan from December 5-11 and enjoy the unique hospitality of one of the New7Wonders Cities. And before going up north, they will arrive in Manila and stay first at Icon Hotel.


Mister Supranational Sri Lanka is Shan Fernando.

Narapat Sakunsong of Thailand wins Mister Model International Pageant 2016